The Internet is for Cat Photos

I think Dave thinks I spend too much time on Facebook trolling for cat media. I don’t know if he realizes how much time I spend taking photos of our own cats. Since I am not done with part two of my descent into meat eating, may I placate you with some cat photos? If you follow us on Instagram and/or Facebook, you have probably seen these. Some are heavily edited to make my house seem cleaner than it is. Some are untouched, letting it all hang out.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

This is my first time using the WordPress app. If I successfully manage to upload this, I’ll be shocked. That is also to say, I have no control over the format of these photos.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Aah gorgeous. I especially like the light in the first photo. How many cats do you have?

    Reply

    • Posted by aztechalo on January 14, 2014 at 07:39

      We have the two indoor cats, one hairless, one hairy and five barn cats who control the mouse and gopher population. The barn cats are varying degrees of friendly.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

