Girls on Tractors

Alright, that’s false advertising. Sorry, I was trying to boost my readership numbers. I was selling out. Sorry I’m back. One might get the impression from the title that there might be multiple girls and that this might be more exciting than it’s going to be, if you get my drift. Really, it’s just me, one girl, on one tractor. I’m not even wearing make-up, which should make sense to you because why would I wear make-up while doing yard work?

Anyway, I learned how to drive the tractor. This is probably way more exciting for me than you. I’m learning to enjoy the simple pleasures in life, like pushing big logs around the yard.

That is all. Thank you for reading.

One response to this post.

  1. […] potential for more photos for girls on tractors. If you don’t know what this means, you can see it here. It is to this day my most read blog post. Maybe this time I’ll find another girl to […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

