Funny Search

Somehow, despite the fact that I hadn’t blogged in forever, my blog still gets occasional activity due to funny search terms. This week someone found the blog via this term:

tummy rubs piglets images, rub pigs

For the life of me, I can’t imagine what that person was really looking for but they found their way to the One Fine Pig entry. I hope they were not disappointed. There are in fact images of a pig enjoying his tummy rub.

I hope it wasn’t some sort of perverse thing. If it was, then I have been played by a pig petter.

I choose to believe whatever that person was looking for was perfectly normal and innocent. And I hope they enjoyed the last photos of Testify. He really was a fine pig.

Leave a Reply

