Monday Morning Dog Photo

It’s been a long time since I’ve done a Monday Morning Dog Photo but I had such a great photo of chaos that I had to revive the tradition.

I don’t know why but I keep singing “Mack The Knife” to myself.

“Oh, the shark babe, has such teeth, dear

and he shows them, pearly whites..”

2 responses to this post.

  1. That’s a gnarly shot!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Moo on June 14, 2011 at 14:57

    She was trained to be a police dog. And to protect us from wild boars.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

