The Seedlings Are Here!

Yes, I garden in my PJ’s Why do you ask?

The spring seedlings have been started. In all honesty, I started them two weeks ago, I just haven’t had time to blog about them. By now, they are all thriving little plants. If you scroll to the top of the blog you will see a new tab called “what’s growing now,” under which is a comprehensive list of everything that will be bursting forth from my seedling trays. I have a veritable cornucopia of seedlings and this year, for the first time ever, I will be offering my seedlings for sale.

Towards the end of March, I will start offering my perfect little, organic plant babies, to the public. In all honesty, it was less of a desire to sell seedlings than a necessity. I simply got out of control with the seeds I ordered then chose to plant. I have about 1000 seedlings this year. I have no self-control.

If you’re thinking of planting veggies this year, please consider choosing some heirloom varieties from the Garden of Good and Evil.  If you’re not considering planting any veggies this year, I beg you to reconsider. There’s something for everyone in my seedling collection and I would be especially excited to help you choose a plant that’s right for you.

Chaos will be guarding the seedlings while you decide which veggies you would like to grow this year.

Leave a Reply

