There’s Something You Need to Know

I wore a scrunchie the other day. I also had really bad roots that day (and many days preceding the event. That’s how roots happen.) Please, don’t judge me.

And please, don’t take pictures of me wearing a scrunchie, with eight months worth of roots because then, I have to admit to everyone, especially myself, that it’s real.

The roots have been rectified but I’ll admit, I’ll probably wear a scrunchie again. They don’t break my newly blonderized hairs and they are always around.

If you won’t judge me, I’ll promise never to wear the scrunchie in public.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by husband on February 22, 2011 at 07:55

    You’ve never been more beautiful.

    Reply

  2. Posted by husband on February 22, 2011 at 07:56

    Oh and thank you for helping unload 5 yards of soil by hand…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

