Monday Morning Kid Photo

Those of you in the know are waiting to hear about the horse rescue. I know. I hate suspense, too.  It was so dramatic and there are so many photos, it’s taking me longer than expected to create the post.

In the mean time, please enjoy this beautiful, though anti-climactic photo of moo. This shot is SOOC from my phone camera, which apparently is way nicer than my real camera. Isn’t technology fun kids?

4 responses to this post.

  1. I love her expression!

    Reply

  2. Posted by husband on February 15, 2011 at 07:48

    Love you Moo!

    Reply

  3. Posted by husband on February 15, 2011 at 07:52

    The world is a beautiful and curious place through the eyes of a child. Sometimes I feel I’m missing something when we look at the same thing. Good thing I have the boy to explain it all to me and the teenager to tell me I’m too old so it doesn’t matter…

    Reply

  4. Posted by Moo on February 24, 2011 at 11:27

    I was looking at a ball of moss.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

