My New Addiction

In the course of surfing the interwebz for ideas for our modern farmhouse, I ran across a most glorious website: houzz.com. Now, I can’t get back off the website. It’s essentially a huge online repository of home design photos that you can save to your own personal ideabook. It’s brilliant. I’ve already converted at least one friend who is in the process of building a home.

If you’re wondering where our house is going, you can check out my ideabook here:

Redemption Remodel

It’s a little out of control but there are small things in every photo that I like and plan on incorporating. If I don’t get everything into this house, I have several ideas in there that I want to use for the cottage we will one day build where the old barn fell down. I already have some super fantastic ideas for the cottage (don’t tell Dave.)

Leave a Reply

