Absenteeism

Dear readers, I am so sorry for being absent all week. You see, the thing is (when I was in the Army, we used to say that all bull shit stories start out with those words) school started for me last week. I was smart enough the first week to schedule my posts so they posted automatically but I wasn’t so smart on the second week. So here I am, postless and desperate. I can understand if you’re feeling a little injured. I stood you up. But you are not alone. The tens of other people who read this blog are also feeling stood-up. Please accept my groveling in the gravel. I have many things to share with you…

Leave a Reply

